Borderlands 3 reveal teased for tomorrow

Gearbox has released a teaser trailer for a Borderlands announcement, widely believed to be Borderlands 3, that will be fully revealed during their PAX East livestream tomorrow.

The trailer pans through a number of Borderlands staples and characters, including the likes of Sir Hammerlock and Psychos, before the camera pans out to reveal all of the characters forming the shape of the Psychos iconic mask. Check it out below:

This isn’t the first time that Gearbox has teased a Borderlands 3 announcement for PAX East – they posted a not-so-cryptic Twitter post a couple of weeks back that hinted at an announcement.

Tune in to Gearbox’s PAX East livestream tomorrow at 6pm GMT/2pm ET/11am PT for the full reveal. If you won’t be able to watch the stream then don’t worry, we’ll be bringing you all of the news as it happens.

Chris is our resident FPS-obsessed football fanatic who, when not playing an FPS or FIFA, can probably be found spending the odd 100 hours or so building his perfect farm on Stardew Valley. Chris comes to you with a hint of cynicism and plenty of sarcasm.

Lost Password