Nintendo Direct will happen tomorrow night

Nintendo has confirmed that the first Nintendo Direct of 2019 will take place tomorrow night, Wednesday 13th February 2019, at 10pm GMT/5PM ET/2PM PST.

You’ll be able to watch the presentation through the Nintendo website or through Nintendo’s YouTube channel, and Ninty are promising “roughly 35 minutes” of news and announcements, including new details on the upcoming Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Fire Emblem: Three Houses will be the first game in the Fire Emblem series to be released on a console since Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn was released on the Wii over a decade ago. Not much is known about Three Houses so far, so fans will be eagerly awaiting the announcements tomorrow night. You check out the E3 trailer for the game below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkux5h0PeXo

It’s not known which other games will get some attention during Nintendo Direct tomorrow night, but we do know that Metroid Prime 4 won’t be one of them following the announcement a few weeks back that the games development was being completely restarted from scratch, with the series original developers, Retro Studios, taking over proceedings.

Check back here for all of the news that comes out of tomorrow nights Nintendo Direct.

Chris is our resident FPS-obsessed football fanatic who, when not playing an FPS or FIFA, can probably be found spending the odd 100 hours or so building his perfect farm on Stardew Valley. Chris comes to you with a hint of cynicism and plenty of sarcasm.

Lost Password