Xbox Ultimate Game Sale to begin on Thursday 19th July

Amazon Prime Day is over for another year, but if you’re still channeling your inner David Dickenson and you’re on the hunt for a bargain, then this news will be music to your ears.

The Xbox Ultimate Game Sale will begin on Thursday 19th July at 07:01GMT and will run through to July 30th.

Larry Hryb—fondly known as Major Nelson—tweeted the following regarding the sale:

“Heads up: The Xbox Ultimate Game Sale starts Thursday, July 19 at 3:01AM ET / 12:01AM PT / 07:01AM GMT. Savings up to 65% on more than 700 Xbox games plus Xbox Live Gold members save up to 10% more on games”.

It is yet to be seen what games are on offer and at what kind of reductions, but there is sure to be a few great deals to be had.

Ricky spent most of his childhood playing games, mainly FPS and RPG games and this has continued into his adult life. You’ll regularly see him on Overwatch until he rages, then he'll move on to FIFA until he rages again - then he gives up on multiplayer games and chills out with a single player adventure.

Lost Password